Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Jan 2022 in Vancouver

Day 1
2022-01-01 | Sat | 27-5-1443
Fajr 19:08
Sunrise 21:08
Dhuhr 01:16
Asr 03:07
Maghrib 05:25
Isha 06:55
Day 2
2022-01-02 | Sun | 28-5-1443
Fajr 19:08
Sunrise 21:08
Dhuhr 01:17
Asr 03:08
Maghrib 05:26
Isha 06:56
Day 3
2022-01-03 | Mon | 29-5-1443
Fajr 19:08
Sunrise 21:08
Dhuhr 01:17
Asr 03:09
Maghrib 05:27
Isha 06:57
Day 4
2022-01-04 | Tue | 30-5-1443
Fajr 19:08
Sunrise 21:07
Dhuhr 01:18
Asr 03:10
Maghrib 05:28
Isha 06:58
Day 5
2022-01-05 | Wed | 01-6-1443
Fajr 19:08
Sunrise 21:07
Dhuhr 01:18
Asr 03:11
Maghrib 05:29
Isha 06:59
Day 6
2022-01-06 | Thu | 02-6-1443
Fajr 19:08
Sunrise 21:07
Dhuhr 01:18
Asr 03:12
Maghrib 05:30
Isha 07:00
Day 7
2022-01-07 | Fri | 03-6-1443
Fajr 19:08
Sunrise 21:07
Dhuhr 01:19
Asr 03:13
Maghrib 05:32
Isha 07:02
Day 8
2022-01-08 | Sat | 04-6-1443
Fajr 19:07
Sunrise 21:06
Dhuhr 01:19
Asr 03:14
Maghrib 05:33
Isha 07:03
Day 9
2022-01-09 | Sun | 05-6-1443
Fajr 19:07
Sunrise 21:06
Dhuhr 01:20
Asr 03:16
Maghrib 05:34
Isha 07:04
Day 10
2022-01-10 | Mon | 06-6-1443
Fajr 19:07
Sunrise 21:05
Dhuhr 01:20
Asr 03:17
Maghrib 05:35
Isha 07:05
Day 11
2022-01-11 | Tue | 07-6-1443
Fajr 19:07
Sunrise 21:05
Dhuhr 01:21
Asr 03:18
Maghrib 05:37
Isha 07:07
Day 12
2022-01-12 | Wed | 08-6-1443
Fajr 19:06
Sunrise 21:04
Dhuhr 01:21
Asr 03:19
Maghrib 05:38
Isha 07:08
Day 13
2022-01-13 | Thu | 09-6-1443
Fajr 19:06
Sunrise 21:04
Dhuhr 01:21
Asr 03:20
Maghrib 05:40
Isha 07:10
Day 14
2022-01-14 | Fri | 10-6-1443
Fajr 19:05
Sunrise 21:03
Dhuhr 01:22
Asr 03:21
Maghrib 05:41
Isha 07:11
Day 15
2022-01-15 | Sat | 11-6-1443
Fajr 19:05
Sunrise 21:02
Dhuhr 01:22
Asr 03:23
Maghrib 05:42
Isha 07:12
Day 16
2022-01-16 | Sun | 12-6-1443
Fajr 19:04
Sunrise 21:01
Dhuhr 01:22
Asr 03:24
Maghrib 05:44
Isha 07:14
Day 17
2022-01-17 | Mon | 13-6-1443
Fajr 19:04
Sunrise 21:01
Dhuhr 01:23
Asr 03:25
Maghrib 05:45
Isha 07:15
Day 18
2022-01-18 | Tue | 14-6-1443
Fajr 19:03
Sunrise 21:00
Dhuhr 01:23
Asr 03:26
Maghrib 05:47
Isha 07:17
Day 19
2022-01-19 | Wed | 15-6-1443
Fajr 19:03
Sunrise 20:59
Dhuhr 01:23
Asr 03:28
Maghrib 05:48
Isha 07:18
Day 20
2022-01-20 | Thu | 16-6-1443
Fajr 19:02
Sunrise 20:58
Dhuhr 01:24
Asr 03:29
Maghrib 05:50
Isha 07:20
Day 21
2022-01-21 | Fri | 17-6-1443
Fajr 19:01
Sunrise 20:57
Dhuhr 01:24
Asr 03:30
Maghrib 05:52
Isha 07:22
Day 22
2022-01-22 | Sat | 18-6-1443
Fajr 19:01
Sunrise 20:56
Dhuhr 01:24
Asr 03:31
Maghrib 05:53
Isha 07:23
Day 23
2022-01-23 | Sun | 19-6-1443
Fajr 19:00
Sunrise 20:55
Dhuhr 01:24
Asr 03:33
Maghrib 05:55
Isha 07:25
Day 24
2022-01-24 | Mon | 20-6-1443
Fajr 18:59
Sunrise 20:54
Dhuhr 01:25
Asr 03:34
Maghrib 05:56
Isha 07:26
Day 25
2022-01-25 | Tue | 21-6-1443
Fajr 18:58
Sunrise 20:53
Dhuhr 01:25
Asr 03:35
Maghrib 05:58
Isha 07:28
Day 26
2022-01-26 | Wed | 22-6-1443
Fajr 18:57
Sunrise 20:51
Dhuhr 01:25
Asr 03:37
Maghrib 05:59
Isha 07:29
Day 27
2022-01-27 | Thu | 23-6-1443
Fajr 18:56
Sunrise 20:50
Dhuhr 01:25
Asr 03:38
Maghrib 06:01
Isha 07:31
Day 28
2022-01-28 | Fri | 24-6-1443
Fajr 18:55
Sunrise 20:49
Dhuhr 01:25
Asr 03:39
Maghrib 06:03
Isha 07:33
Day 29
2022-01-29 | Sat | 25-6-1443
Fajr 18:54
Sunrise 20:48
Dhuhr 01:26
Asr 03:41
Maghrib 06:04
Isha 07:34
Day 30
2022-01-30 | Sun | 26-6-1443
Fajr 18:53
Sunrise 20:46
Dhuhr 01:26
Asr 03:42
Maghrib 06:06
Isha 07:36
Day 31
2022-01-31 | Mon | 27-6-1443
Fajr 18:52
Sunrise 20:45
Dhuhr 01:26
Asr 03:43
Maghrib 06:08
Isha 07:38