Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Jan 2022 in Montreal

Day 1
2022-01-01 | Sat | 27-5-1443
Fajr 15:44
Sunrise 17:34
Dhuhr 21:58
Asr 00:04
Maghrib 02:22
Isha 03:52
Day 2
2022-01-02 | Sun | 28-5-1443
Fajr 15:44
Sunrise 17:34
Dhuhr 21:58
Asr 00:05
Maghrib 02:23
Isha 03:53
Day 3
2022-01-03 | Mon | 29-5-1443
Fajr 15:44
Sunrise 17:34
Dhuhr 21:59
Asr 00:06
Maghrib 02:24
Isha 03:54
Day 4
2022-01-04 | Tue | 30-5-1443
Fajr 15:44
Sunrise 17:34
Dhuhr 21:59
Asr 00:06
Maghrib 02:25
Isha 03:55
Day 5
2022-01-05 | Wed | 01-6-1443
Fajr 15:44
Sunrise 17:34
Dhuhr 22:00
Asr 00:07
Maghrib 02:26
Isha 03:56
Day 6
2022-01-06 | Thu | 02-6-1443
Fajr 15:44
Sunrise 17:34
Dhuhr 22:00
Asr 00:08
Maghrib 02:27
Isha 03:57
Day 7
2022-01-07 | Fri | 03-6-1443
Fajr 15:44
Sunrise 17:34
Dhuhr 22:01
Asr 00:09
Maghrib 02:28
Isha 03:58
Day 8
2022-01-08 | Sat | 04-6-1443
Fajr 15:44
Sunrise 17:34
Dhuhr 22:01
Asr 00:10
Maghrib 02:29
Isha 03:59
Day 9
2022-01-09 | Sun | 05-6-1443
Fajr 15:44
Sunrise 17:33
Dhuhr 22:01
Asr 00:11
Maghrib 02:30
Isha 04:00
Day 10
2022-01-10 | Mon | 06-6-1443
Fajr 15:44
Sunrise 17:33
Dhuhr 22:02
Asr 00:12
Maghrib 02:31
Isha 04:01
Day 11
2022-01-11 | Tue | 07-6-1443
Fajr 15:44
Sunrise 17:33
Dhuhr 22:02
Asr 00:13
Maghrib 02:32
Isha 04:02
Day 12
2022-01-12 | Wed | 08-6-1443
Fajr 15:43
Sunrise 17:32
Dhuhr 22:03
Asr 00:14
Maghrib 02:34
Isha 04:04
Day 13
2022-01-13 | Thu | 09-6-1443
Fajr 15:43
Sunrise 17:32
Dhuhr 22:03
Asr 00:15
Maghrib 02:35
Isha 04:05
Day 14
2022-01-14 | Fri | 10-6-1443
Fajr 15:43
Sunrise 17:31
Dhuhr 22:03
Asr 00:17
Maghrib 02:36
Isha 04:06
Day 15
2022-01-15 | Sat | 11-6-1443
Fajr 15:42
Sunrise 17:31
Dhuhr 22:04
Asr 00:18
Maghrib 02:37
Isha 04:07
Day 16
2022-01-16 | Sun | 12-6-1443
Fajr 15:42
Sunrise 17:30
Dhuhr 22:04
Asr 00:19
Maghrib 02:39
Isha 04:09
Day 17
2022-01-17 | Mon | 13-6-1443
Fajr 15:42
Sunrise 17:29
Dhuhr 22:04
Asr 00:20
Maghrib 02:40
Isha 04:10
Day 18
2022-01-18 | Tue | 14-6-1443
Fajr 15:41
Sunrise 17:29
Dhuhr 22:05
Asr 00:21
Maghrib 02:41
Isha 04:11
Day 19
2022-01-19 | Wed | 15-6-1443
Fajr 15:41
Sunrise 17:28
Dhuhr 22:05
Asr 00:22
Maghrib 02:43
Isha 04:13
Day 20
2022-01-20 | Thu | 16-6-1443
Fajr 15:40
Sunrise 17:27
Dhuhr 22:05
Asr 00:23
Maghrib 02:44
Isha 04:14
Day 21
2022-01-21 | Fri | 17-6-1443
Fajr 15:39
Sunrise 17:26
Dhuhr 22:06
Asr 00:25
Maghrib 02:45
Isha 04:15
Day 22
2022-01-22 | Sat | 18-6-1443
Fajr 15:39
Sunrise 17:26
Dhuhr 22:06
Asr 00:26
Maghrib 02:47
Isha 04:17
Day 23
2022-01-23 | Sun | 19-6-1443
Fajr 15:38
Sunrise 17:25
Dhuhr 22:06
Asr 00:27
Maghrib 02:48
Isha 04:18
Day 24
2022-01-24 | Mon | 20-6-1443
Fajr 15:37
Sunrise 17:24
Dhuhr 22:06
Asr 00:28
Maghrib 02:50
Isha 04:20
Day 25
2022-01-25 | Tue | 21-6-1443
Fajr 15:37
Sunrise 17:23
Dhuhr 22:07
Asr 00:29
Maghrib 02:51
Isha 04:21
Day 26
2022-01-26 | Wed | 22-6-1443
Fajr 15:36
Sunrise 17:22
Dhuhr 22:07
Asr 00:30
Maghrib 02:52
Isha 04:22
Day 27
2022-01-27 | Thu | 23-6-1443
Fajr 15:35
Sunrise 17:21
Dhuhr 22:07
Asr 00:32
Maghrib 02:54
Isha 04:24
Day 28
2022-01-28 | Fri | 24-6-1443
Fajr 15:34
Sunrise 17:20
Dhuhr 22:07
Asr 00:33
Maghrib 02:55
Isha 04:25
Day 29
2022-01-29 | Sat | 25-6-1443
Fajr 15:33
Sunrise 17:19
Dhuhr 22:07
Asr 00:34
Maghrib 02:57
Isha 04:27
Day 30
2022-01-30 | Sun | 26-6-1443
Fajr 15:33
Sunrise 17:18
Dhuhr 22:08
Asr 00:35
Maghrib 02:58
Isha 04:28
Day 31
2022-01-31 | Mon | 27-6-1443
Fajr 15:32
Sunrise 17:16
Dhuhr 22:08
Asr 00:36
Maghrib 03:00
Isha 04:30