Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Jan 2022 in Manchester

Day 1
2022-01-01 | Sat | 27-5-1443
Fajr 07:11
Sunrise 09:25
Dhuhr 13:13
Asr 14:45
Maghrib 17:00
Isha 18:30
Day 2
2022-01-02 | Sun | 28-5-1443
Fajr 07:11
Sunrise 09:25
Dhuhr 13:13
Asr 14:46
Maghrib 17:02
Isha 18:32
Day 3
2022-01-03 | Mon | 29-5-1443
Fajr 07:11
Sunrise 09:25
Dhuhr 13:13
Asr 14:47
Maghrib 17:03
Isha 18:33
Day 4
2022-01-04 | Tue | 30-5-1443
Fajr 07:11
Sunrise 09:24
Dhuhr 13:14
Asr 14:48
Maghrib 17:04
Isha 18:34
Day 5
2022-01-05 | Wed | 01-6-1443
Fajr 07:11
Sunrise 09:24
Dhuhr 13:14
Asr 14:49
Maghrib 17:05
Isha 18:35
Day 6
2022-01-06 | Thu | 02-6-1443
Fajr 07:11
Sunrise 09:23
Dhuhr 13:15
Asr 14:50
Maghrib 17:07
Isha 18:37
Day 7
2022-01-07 | Fri | 03-6-1443
Fajr 07:10
Sunrise 09:23
Dhuhr 13:15
Asr 14:51
Maghrib 17:08
Isha 18:38
Day 8
2022-01-08 | Sat | 04-6-1443
Fajr 07:10
Sunrise 09:22
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 14:52
Maghrib 17:09
Isha 18:39
Day 9
2022-01-09 | Sun | 05-6-1443
Fajr 07:10
Sunrise 09:22
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 14:53
Maghrib 17:11
Isha 18:41
Day 10
2022-01-10 | Mon | 06-6-1443
Fajr 07:09
Sunrise 09:21
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 14:55
Maghrib 17:12
Isha 18:42
Day 11
2022-01-11 | Tue | 07-6-1443
Fajr 07:09
Sunrise 09:20
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 14:56
Maghrib 17:14
Isha 18:44
Day 12
2022-01-12 | Wed | 08-6-1443
Fajr 07:09
Sunrise 09:20
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 14:57
Maghrib 17:15
Isha 18:45
Day 13
2022-01-13 | Thu | 09-6-1443
Fajr 07:08
Sunrise 09:19
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 14:58
Maghrib 17:17
Isha 18:47
Day 14
2022-01-14 | Fri | 10-6-1443
Fajr 07:07
Sunrise 09:18
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 15:00
Maghrib 17:19
Isha 18:49
Day 15
2022-01-15 | Sat | 11-6-1443
Fajr 07:07
Sunrise 09:17
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 15:01
Maghrib 17:20
Isha 18:50
Day 16
2022-01-16 | Sun | 12-6-1443
Fajr 07:06
Sunrise 09:16
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 15:02
Maghrib 17:22
Isha 18:52
Day 17
2022-01-17 | Mon | 13-6-1443
Fajr 07:05
Sunrise 09:15
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 15:04
Maghrib 17:24
Isha 18:54
Day 18
2022-01-18 | Tue | 14-6-1443
Fajr 07:05
Sunrise 09:14
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 15:05
Maghrib 17:25
Isha 18:55
Day 19
2022-01-19 | Wed | 15-6-1443
Fajr 07:04
Sunrise 09:13
Dhuhr 13:20
Asr 15:07
Maghrib 17:27
Isha 18:57
Day 20
2022-01-20 | Thu | 16-6-1443
Fajr 07:03
Sunrise 09:12
Dhuhr 13:20
Asr 15:08
Maghrib 17:29
Isha 18:59
Day 21
2022-01-21 | Fri | 17-6-1443
Fajr 07:02
Sunrise 09:10
Dhuhr 13:20
Asr 15:10
Maghrib 17:31
Isha 19:01
Day 22
2022-01-22 | Sat | 18-6-1443
Fajr 07:01
Sunrise 09:09
Dhuhr 13:21
Asr 15:11
Maghrib 17:33
Isha 19:03
Day 23
2022-01-23 | Sun | 19-6-1443
Fajr 07:00
Sunrise 09:08
Dhuhr 13:21
Asr 15:12
Maghrib 17:35
Isha 19:05
Day 24
2022-01-24 | Mon | 20-6-1443
Fajr 06:59
Sunrise 09:07
Dhuhr 13:21
Asr 15:14
Maghrib 17:36
Isha 19:06
Day 25
2022-01-25 | Tue | 21-6-1443
Fajr 06:58
Sunrise 09:05
Dhuhr 13:21
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 17:38
Isha 19:08
Day 26
2022-01-26 | Wed | 22-6-1443
Fajr 06:57
Sunrise 09:04
Dhuhr 13:21
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 17:40
Isha 19:10
Day 27
2022-01-27 | Thu | 23-6-1443
Fajr 06:56
Sunrise 09:02
Dhuhr 13:22
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 17:42
Isha 19:12
Day 28
2022-01-28 | Fri | 24-6-1443
Fajr 06:55
Sunrise 09:01
Dhuhr 13:22
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 17:44
Isha 19:14
Day 29
2022-01-29 | Sat | 25-6-1443
Fajr 06:54
Sunrise 08:59
Dhuhr 13:22
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 17:46
Isha 19:16
Day 30
2022-01-30 | Sun | 26-6-1443
Fajr 06:52
Sunrise 08:58
Dhuhr 13:22
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 17:48
Isha 19:18
Day 31
2022-01-31 | Mon | 27-6-1443
Fajr 06:51
Sunrise 08:56
Dhuhr 13:22
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 17:50
Isha 19:20