Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Jan 2022 in Glasgow

Day 1
2022-01-01 | Sat | 27-5-1443
Fajr 07:23
Sunrise 09:47
Dhuhr 13:21
Asr 14:40
Maghrib 16:54
Isha 18:24
Day 2
2022-01-02 | Sun | 28-5-1443
Fajr 07:23
Sunrise 09:47
Dhuhr 13:21
Asr 14:41
Maghrib 16:55
Isha 18:25
Day 3
2022-01-03 | Mon | 29-5-1443
Fajr 07:23
Sunrise 09:47
Dhuhr 13:22
Asr 14:42
Maghrib 16:57
Isha 18:27
Day 4
2022-01-04 | Tue | 30-5-1443
Fajr 07:23
Sunrise 09:46
Dhuhr 13:22
Asr 14:44
Maghrib 16:58
Isha 18:28
Day 5
2022-01-05 | Wed | 01-6-1443
Fajr 07:23
Sunrise 09:46
Dhuhr 13:22
Asr 14:45
Maghrib 16:59
Isha 18:29
Day 6
2022-01-06 | Thu | 02-6-1443
Fajr 07:22
Sunrise 09:45
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 14:46
Maghrib 17:01
Isha 18:31
Day 7
2022-01-07 | Fri | 03-6-1443
Fajr 07:22
Sunrise 09:45
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 14:47
Maghrib 17:02
Isha 18:32
Day 8
2022-01-08 | Sat | 04-6-1443
Fajr 07:22
Sunrise 09:44
Dhuhr 13:24
Asr 14:48
Maghrib 17:04
Isha 18:34
Day 9
2022-01-09 | Sun | 05-6-1443
Fajr 07:21
Sunrise 09:43
Dhuhr 13:24
Asr 14:50
Maghrib 17:06
Isha 18:36
Day 10
2022-01-10 | Mon | 06-6-1443
Fajr 07:21
Sunrise 09:43
Dhuhr 13:25
Asr 14:51
Maghrib 17:07
Isha 18:37
Day 11
2022-01-11 | Tue | 07-6-1443
Fajr 07:21
Sunrise 09:42
Dhuhr 13:25
Asr 14:52
Maghrib 17:09
Isha 18:39
Day 12
2022-01-12 | Wed | 08-6-1443
Fajr 07:20
Sunrise 09:41
Dhuhr 13:25
Asr 14:54
Maghrib 17:11
Isha 18:41
Day 13
2022-01-13 | Thu | 09-6-1443
Fajr 07:19
Sunrise 09:40
Dhuhr 13:26
Asr 14:55
Maghrib 17:12
Isha 18:42
Day 14
2022-01-14 | Fri | 10-6-1443
Fajr 07:19
Sunrise 09:39
Dhuhr 13:26
Asr 14:56
Maghrib 17:14
Isha 18:44
Day 15
2022-01-15 | Sat | 11-6-1443
Fajr 07:18
Sunrise 09:38
Dhuhr 13:26
Asr 14:58
Maghrib 17:16
Isha 18:46
Day 16
2022-01-16 | Sun | 12-6-1443
Fajr 07:17
Sunrise 09:36
Dhuhr 13:27
Asr 14:59
Maghrib 17:18
Isha 18:48
Day 17
2022-01-17 | Mon | 13-6-1443
Fajr 07:16
Sunrise 09:35
Dhuhr 13:27
Asr 15:01
Maghrib 17:20
Isha 18:50
Day 18
2022-01-18 | Tue | 14-6-1443
Fajr 07:16
Sunrise 09:34
Dhuhr 13:27
Asr 15:02
Maghrib 17:22
Isha 18:52
Day 19
2022-01-19 | Wed | 15-6-1443
Fajr 07:15
Sunrise 09:33
Dhuhr 13:28
Asr 15:04
Maghrib 17:24
Isha 18:54
Day 20
2022-01-20 | Thu | 16-6-1443
Fajr 07:14
Sunrise 09:31
Dhuhr 13:28
Asr 15:05
Maghrib 17:26
Isha 18:56
Day 21
2022-01-21 | Fri | 17-6-1443
Fajr 07:13
Sunrise 09:30
Dhuhr 13:28
Asr 15:07
Maghrib 17:28
Isha 18:58
Day 22
2022-01-22 | Sat | 18-6-1443
Fajr 07:12
Sunrise 09:28
Dhuhr 13:29
Asr 15:08
Maghrib 17:30
Isha 19:00
Day 23
2022-01-23 | Sun | 19-6-1443
Fajr 07:11
Sunrise 09:27
Dhuhr 13:29
Asr 15:10
Maghrib 17:32
Isha 19:02
Day 24
2022-01-24 | Mon | 20-6-1443
Fajr 07:10
Sunrise 09:25
Dhuhr 13:29
Asr 15:12
Maghrib 17:34
Isha 19:04
Day 25
2022-01-25 | Tue | 21-6-1443
Fajr 07:08
Sunrise 09:24
Dhuhr 13:29
Asr 15:13
Maghrib 17:36
Isha 19:06
Day 26
2022-01-26 | Wed | 22-6-1443
Fajr 07:07
Sunrise 09:22
Dhuhr 13:30
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 17:38
Isha 19:08
Day 27
2022-01-27 | Thu | 23-6-1443
Fajr 07:06
Sunrise 09:21
Dhuhr 13:30
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 17:40
Isha 19:10
Day 28
2022-01-28 | Fri | 24-6-1443
Fajr 07:05
Sunrise 09:19
Dhuhr 13:30
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 17:42
Isha 19:12
Day 29
2022-01-29 | Sat | 25-6-1443
Fajr 07:03
Sunrise 09:17
Dhuhr 13:30
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 17:44
Isha 19:14
Day 30
2022-01-30 | Sun | 26-6-1443
Fajr 07:02
Sunrise 09:15
Dhuhr 13:30
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 17:46
Isha 19:16
Day 31
2022-01-31 | Mon | 27-6-1443
Fajr 07:00
Sunrise 09:13
Dhuhr 13:30
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 17:49
Isha 19:19