Date Today : Thu 07 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 01 December 2022

fajr prayer times in Acre

Day Gregorian date Hijri date fajr prayer time
Thu 2022-12-01 07-5-1444 04:54
Fri 2022-12-02 08-5-1444 04:55
Sat 2022-12-03 09-5-1444 04:56
Sun 2022-12-04 10-5-1444 04:57
Mon 2022-12-05 11-5-1444 04:57
Tue 2022-12-06 12-5-1444 04:58
Wed 2022-12-07 13-5-1444 04:59
Thu 2022-12-08 14-5-1444 04:59
Fri 2022-12-09 15-5-1444 05:00
Sat 2022-12-10 16-5-1444 05:01
Sun 2022-12-11 17-5-1444 05:01
Mon 2022-12-12 18-5-1444 05:02
Tue 2022-12-13 19-5-1444 05:03
Wed 2022-12-14 20-5-1444 05:03
Thu 2022-12-15 21-5-1444 05:04
Fri 2022-12-16 22-5-1444 05:05
Sat 2022-12-17 23-5-1444 05:05
Sun 2022-12-18 24-5-1444 05:06
Mon 2022-12-19 25-5-1444 05:06
Tue 2022-12-20 26-5-1444 05:07
Wed 2022-12-21 27-5-1444 05:07
Thu 2022-12-22 28-5-1444 05:08
Fri 2022-12-23 29-5-1444 05:08
Sat 2022-12-24 30-5-1444 05:09
Sun 2022-12-25 01-6-1444 05:09
Mon 2022-12-26 02-6-1444 05:10
Tue 2022-12-27 03-6-1444 05:10
Wed 2022-12-28 04-6-1444 05:10
Thu 2022-12-29 05-6-1444 05:11
Fri 2022-12-30 06-6-1444 05:11
Sat 2022-12-31 07-6-1444 05:11