Date Today : Tue 01 Rabīʿal-Awwal 1444 Correspond to 27 September 2022

isha prayer times in Oslo

Day Gregorian date Hijri date isha prayer time
Thu 2022-09-01 04-2-1444 20:51
Fri 2022-09-02 05-2-1444 20:48
Sat 2022-09-03 06-2-1444 20:45
Sun 2022-09-04 07-2-1444 20:42
Mon 2022-09-05 08-2-1444 20:39
Tue 2022-09-06 09-2-1444 20:36
Wed 2022-09-07 10-2-1444 20:33
Thu 2022-09-08 11-2-1444 20:30
Fri 2022-09-09 12-2-1444 20:27
Sat 2022-09-10 13-2-1444 20:24
Sun 2022-09-11 14-2-1444 20:21
Mon 2022-09-12 15-2-1444 20:18
Tue 2022-09-13 16-2-1444 20:15
Wed 2022-09-14 17-2-1444 20:11
Thu 2022-09-15 18-2-1444 20:08
Fri 2022-09-16 19-2-1444 20:05
Sat 2022-09-17 20-2-1444 20:02
Sun 2022-09-18 21-2-1444 19:59
Mon 2022-09-19 22-2-1444 19:56
Tue 2022-09-20 23-2-1444 19:53
Wed 2022-09-21 24-2-1444 19:50
Thu 2022-09-22 25-2-1444 19:47
Fri 2022-09-23 26-2-1444 19:44
Sat 2022-09-24 27-2-1444 19:41
Sun 2022-09-25 28-2-1444 19:38
Mon 2022-09-26 29-2-1444 19:35
Tue 2022-09-27 01-3-1444 19:32
Wed 2022-09-28 02-3-1444 19:29
Thu 2022-09-29 03-3-1444 19:26
Fri 2022-09-30 04-3-1444 19:23