Date Today : Tue 01 Rabīʿal-Awwal 1444 Correspond to 27 September 2022

asr prayer times in Oslo

Day Gregorian date Hijri date asr prayer time
Thu 2022-09-01 04-2-1444 15:59
Fri 2022-09-02 05-2-1444 15:58
Sat 2022-09-03 06-2-1444 15:56
Sun 2022-09-04 07-2-1444 15:54
Mon 2022-09-05 08-2-1444 15:52
Tue 2022-09-06 09-2-1444 15:50
Wed 2022-09-07 10-2-1444 15:48
Thu 2022-09-08 11-2-1444 15:46
Fri 2022-09-09 12-2-1444 15:44
Sat 2022-09-10 13-2-1444 15:42
Sun 2022-09-11 14-2-1444 15:40
Mon 2022-09-12 15-2-1444 15:38
Tue 2022-09-13 16-2-1444 15:36
Wed 2022-09-14 17-2-1444 15:34
Thu 2022-09-15 18-2-1444 15:32
Fri 2022-09-16 19-2-1444 15:30
Sat 2022-09-17 20-2-1444 15:28
Sun 2022-09-18 21-2-1444 15:26
Mon 2022-09-19 22-2-1444 15:24
Tue 2022-09-20 23-2-1444 15:21
Wed 2022-09-21 24-2-1444 15:19
Thu 2022-09-22 25-2-1444 15:17
Fri 2022-09-23 26-2-1444 15:15
Sat 2022-09-24 27-2-1444 15:13
Sun 2022-09-25 28-2-1444 15:11
Mon 2022-09-26 29-2-1444 15:08
Tue 2022-09-27 01-3-1444 15:06
Wed 2022-09-28 02-3-1444 15:04
Thu 2022-09-29 03-3-1444 15:02
Fri 2022-09-30 04-3-1444 15:00