Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

maqhrib prayer times in Mumbai

Day Gregorian date Hijri date maqhrib prayer time
Tue 2022-11-01 06-4-1444 17:35
Wed 2022-11-02 07-4-1444 17:35
Thu 2022-11-03 08-4-1444 17:34
Fri 2022-11-04 09-4-1444 17:34
Sat 2022-11-05 10-4-1444 17:33
Sun 2022-11-06 11-4-1444 17:33
Mon 2022-11-07 12-4-1444 17:33
Tue 2022-11-08 13-4-1444 17:32
Wed 2022-11-09 14-4-1444 17:32
Thu 2022-11-10 15-4-1444 17:31
Fri 2022-11-11 16-4-1444 17:31
Sat 2022-11-12 17-4-1444 17:31
Sun 2022-11-13 18-4-1444 17:31
Mon 2022-11-14 19-4-1444 17:30
Tue 2022-11-15 20-4-1444 17:30
Wed 2022-11-16 21-4-1444 17:30
Thu 2022-11-17 22-4-1444 17:30
Fri 2022-11-18 23-4-1444 17:30
Sat 2022-11-19 24-4-1444 17:29
Sun 2022-11-20 25-4-1444 17:29
Mon 2022-11-21 26-4-1444 17:29
Tue 2022-11-22 27-4-1444 17:29
Wed 2022-11-23 28-4-1444 17:29
Thu 2022-11-24 29-4-1444 17:29
Fri 2022-11-25 01-5-1444 17:29
Sat 2022-11-26 02-5-1444 17:29
Sun 2022-11-27 03-5-1444 17:29
Mon 2022-11-28 04-5-1444 17:29
Tue 2022-11-29 05-5-1444 17:29
Wed 2022-11-30 06-5-1444 17:29