Date Today : Thu 07 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 01 December 2022

fajr prayer times in Mumbai

Day Gregorian date Hijri date fajr prayer time
Thu 2022-12-01 07-5-1444 05:06
Fri 2022-12-02 08-5-1444 05:06
Sat 2022-12-03 09-5-1444 05:07
Sun 2022-12-04 10-5-1444 05:07
Mon 2022-12-05 11-5-1444 05:08
Tue 2022-12-06 12-5-1444 05:08
Wed 2022-12-07 13-5-1444 05:09
Thu 2022-12-08 14-5-1444 05:09
Fri 2022-12-09 15-5-1444 05:10
Sat 2022-12-10 16-5-1444 05:11
Sun 2022-12-11 17-5-1444 05:11
Mon 2022-12-12 18-5-1444 05:12
Tue 2022-12-13 19-5-1444 05:12
Wed 2022-12-14 20-5-1444 05:13
Thu 2022-12-15 21-5-1444 05:13
Fri 2022-12-16 22-5-1444 05:14
Sat 2022-12-17 23-5-1444 05:14
Sun 2022-12-18 24-5-1444 05:15
Mon 2022-12-19 25-5-1444 05:15
Tue 2022-12-20 26-5-1444 05:16
Wed 2022-12-21 27-5-1444 05:16
Thu 2022-12-22 28-5-1444 05:17
Fri 2022-12-23 29-5-1444 05:17
Sat 2022-12-24 30-5-1444 05:18
Sun 2022-12-25 01-6-1444 05:18
Mon 2022-12-26 02-6-1444 05:19
Tue 2022-12-27 03-6-1444 05:19
Wed 2022-12-28 04-6-1444 05:20
Thu 2022-12-29 05-6-1444 05:20
Fri 2022-12-30 06-6-1444 05:21
Sat 2022-12-31 07-6-1444 05:21