Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

fajr prayer times in Mumbai

Day Gregorian date Hijri date fajr prayer time
Tue 2022-11-01 06-4-1444 04:52
Wed 2022-11-02 07-4-1444 04:53
Thu 2022-11-03 08-4-1444 04:53
Fri 2022-11-04 09-4-1444 04:53
Sat 2022-11-05 10-4-1444 04:54
Sun 2022-11-06 11-4-1444 04:54
Mon 2022-11-07 12-4-1444 04:54
Tue 2022-11-08 13-4-1444 04:55
Wed 2022-11-09 14-4-1444 04:55
Thu 2022-11-10 15-4-1444 04:56
Fri 2022-11-11 16-4-1444 04:56
Sat 2022-11-12 17-4-1444 04:56
Sun 2022-11-13 18-4-1444 04:57
Mon 2022-11-14 19-4-1444 04:57
Tue 2022-11-15 20-4-1444 04:58
Wed 2022-11-16 21-4-1444 04:58
Thu 2022-11-17 22-4-1444 04:59
Fri 2022-11-18 23-4-1444 04:59
Sat 2022-11-19 24-4-1444 05:00
Sun 2022-11-20 25-4-1444 05:00
Mon 2022-11-21 26-4-1444 05:01
Tue 2022-11-22 27-4-1444 05:01
Wed 2022-11-23 28-4-1444 05:02
Thu 2022-11-24 29-4-1444 05:02
Fri 2022-11-25 01-5-1444 05:03
Sat 2022-11-26 02-5-1444 05:03
Sun 2022-11-27 03-5-1444 05:04
Mon 2022-11-28 04-5-1444 05:04
Tue 2022-11-29 05-5-1444 05:05
Wed 2022-11-30 06-5-1444 05:05