Date Today : Tue 01 Rabīʿal-Awwal 1444 Correspond to 27 September 2022

Imsakia ramadan in Mukalla

Day 1
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 04:16
Sunrise 05:31
Dhuhr 11:44
Asr 14:57
Maghrib 17:57
Isha 19:27
Day 2
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 04:15
Sunrise 05:30
Dhuhr 11:44
Asr 14:56
Maghrib 17:57
Isha 19:27
Day 3
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 04:14
Sunrise 05:29
Dhuhr 11:43
Asr 14:56
Maghrib 17:58
Isha 19:28
Day 4
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 04:14
Sunrise 05:29
Dhuhr 11:43
Asr 14:55
Maghrib 17:58
Isha 19:28
Day 5
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 04:13
Sunrise 05:28
Dhuhr 11:43
Asr 14:54
Maghrib 17:58
Isha 19:28
Day 6
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 05:27
Dhuhr 11:43
Asr 14:54
Maghrib 17:58
Isha 19:28
Day 7
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 04:11
Sunrise 05:27
Dhuhr 11:42
Asr 14:53
Maghrib 17:58
Isha 19:28
Day 8
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 04:11
Sunrise 05:26
Dhuhr 11:42
Asr 14:52
Maghrib 17:58
Isha 19:28
Day 9
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 04:10
Sunrise 05:26
Dhuhr 11:42
Asr 14:52
Maghrib 17:59
Isha 19:29
Day 10
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 04:09
Sunrise 05:25
Dhuhr 11:42
Asr 14:51
Maghrib 17:59
Isha 19:29
Day 11
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 04:09
Sunrise 05:25
Dhuhr 11:42
Asr 14:50
Maghrib 17:59
Isha 19:29
Day 12
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 04:08
Sunrise 05:24
Dhuhr 11:41
Asr 14:50
Maghrib 17:59
Isha 19:29
Day 13
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 04:07
Sunrise 05:24
Dhuhr 11:41
Asr 14:49
Maghrib 17:59
Isha 19:29
Day 14
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 04:07
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 11:41
Asr 14:48
Maghrib 17:59
Isha 19:29
Day 15
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 04:06
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 11:41
Asr 14:48
Maghrib 18:00
Isha 19:30
Day 16
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 04:05
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 11:41
Asr 14:47
Maghrib 18:00
Isha 19:30
Day 17
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 04:05
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 11:41
Asr 14:48
Maghrib 18:00
Isha 19:30
Day 18
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 04:04
Sunrise 05:21
Dhuhr 11:41
Asr 14:48
Maghrib 18:00
Isha 19:30
Day 19
2022-05-01 | Sun | 29-9-1443
Fajr 04:03
Sunrise 05:21
Dhuhr 11:41
Asr 14:49
Maghrib 18:01
Isha 19:31
Day 20
2022-05-02 | Mon | 30-9-1443
Fajr 04:03
Sunrise 05:20
Dhuhr 11:40
Asr 14:50
Maghrib 18:01
Isha 19:31
Day 21
2022-05-03 | Tue | 01-10-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:20
Dhuhr 11:40
Asr 14:50
Maghrib 18:01
Isha 19:31
Day 22
2022-05-04 | Wed | 02-10-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:19
Dhuhr 11:40
Asr 14:51
Maghrib 18:01
Isha 19:31
Day 23
2022-05-05 | Thu | 03-10-1443
Fajr 04:01
Sunrise 05:19
Dhuhr 11:40
Asr 14:51
Maghrib 18:02
Isha 19:32
Day 24
2022-05-06 | Fri | 04-10-1443
Fajr 04:01
Sunrise 05:19
Dhuhr 11:40
Asr 14:52
Maghrib 18:02
Isha 19:32
Day 25
2022-05-07 | Sat | 05-10-1443
Fajr 04:00
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 11:40
Asr 14:53
Maghrib 18:02
Isha 19:32
Day 26
2022-05-08 | Sun | 06-10-1443
Fajr 04:00
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 11:40
Asr 14:53
Maghrib 18:02
Isha 19:32
Day 27
2022-05-09 | Mon | 07-10-1443
Fajr 03:59
Sunrise 05:17
Dhuhr 11:40
Asr 14:54
Maghrib 18:03
Isha 19:33
Day 28
2022-05-10 | Tue | 08-10-1443
Fajr 03:59
Sunrise 05:17
Dhuhr 11:40
Asr 14:54
Maghrib 18:03
Isha 19:33
Day 29
2022-05-11 | Wed | 09-10-1443
Fajr 03:58
Sunrise 05:17
Dhuhr 11:40
Asr 14:55
Maghrib 18:03
Isha 19:33
Day 30
2022-05-12 | Thu | 10-10-1443
Fajr 03:58
Sunrise 05:16
Dhuhr 11:40
Asr 14:55
Maghrib 18:03
Isha 19:33