Date Today : Tue 01 Rabīʿal-Awwal 1444 Correspond to 27 September 2022

Imsakia ramadan in Sharjah

Day 1
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 04:36
Sunrise 05:57
Dhuhr 12:18
Asr 15:48
Maghrib 18:40
Isha 20:10
Day 2
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 04:34
Sunrise 05:56
Dhuhr 12:18
Asr 15:48
Maghrib 18:41
Isha 20:11
Day 3
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 05:55
Dhuhr 12:18
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 18:41
Isha 20:11
Day 4
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 04:32
Sunrise 05:54
Dhuhr 12:18
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 18:42
Isha 20:12
Day 5
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 04:31
Sunrise 05:53
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 18:42
Isha 20:12
Day 6
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 04:30
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 18:43
Isha 20:13
Day 7
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 04:29
Sunrise 05:51
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:46
Maghrib 18:43
Isha 20:13
Day 8
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 04:28
Sunrise 05:50
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:46
Maghrib 18:43
Isha 20:13
Day 9
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 04:27
Sunrise 05:49
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:46
Maghrib 18:44
Isha 20:14
Day 10
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 04:26
Sunrise 05:48
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:46
Maghrib 18:44
Isha 20:14
Day 11
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 04:25
Sunrise 05:48
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:45
Maghrib 18:45
Isha 20:15
Day 12
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 04:24
Sunrise 05:47
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:45
Maghrib 18:45
Isha 20:15
Day 13
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 04:23
Sunrise 05:46
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:45
Maghrib 18:46
Isha 20:16
Day 14
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 04:22
Sunrise 05:45
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:45
Maghrib 18:46
Isha 20:16
Day 15
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 04:21
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:45
Maghrib 18:47
Isha 20:17
Day 16
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 04:20
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:44
Maghrib 18:47
Isha 20:17
Day 17
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 04:19
Sunrise 05:43
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:44
Maghrib 18:48
Isha 20:18
Day 18
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 04:18
Sunrise 05:42
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:44
Maghrib 18:48
Isha 20:18
Day 19
2022-05-01 | Sun | 29-9-1443
Fajr 04:17
Sunrise 05:41
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:44
Maghrib 18:49
Isha 20:19
Day 20
2022-05-02 | Mon | 30-9-1443
Fajr 04:16
Sunrise 05:41
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:43
Maghrib 18:49
Isha 20:19
Day 21
2022-05-03 | Tue | 01-10-1443
Fajr 04:15
Sunrise 05:40
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:43
Maghrib 18:50
Isha 20:20
Day 22
2022-05-04 | Wed | 02-10-1443
Fajr 04:14
Sunrise 05:39
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:43
Maghrib 18:50
Isha 20:20
Day 23
2022-05-05 | Thu | 03-10-1443
Fajr 04:13
Sunrise 05:38
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:43
Maghrib 18:51
Isha 20:21
Day 24
2022-05-06 | Fri | 04-10-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 05:38
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:43
Maghrib 18:51
Isha 20:21
Day 25
2022-05-07 | Sat | 05-10-1443
Fajr 04:11
Sunrise 05:37
Dhuhr 12:14
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:52
Isha 20:22
Day 26
2022-05-08 | Sun | 06-10-1443
Fajr 04:10
Sunrise 05:37
Dhuhr 12:14
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:53
Isha 20:23
Day 27
2022-05-09 | Mon | 07-10-1443
Fajr 04:10
Sunrise 05:36
Dhuhr 12:14
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:53
Isha 20:23
Day 28
2022-05-10 | Tue | 08-10-1443
Fajr 04:09
Sunrise 05:35
Dhuhr 12:14
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24
Day 29
2022-05-11 | Wed | 09-10-1443
Fajr 04:08
Sunrise 05:35
Dhuhr 12:14
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24
Day 30
2022-05-12 | Thu | 10-10-1443
Fajr 04:07
Sunrise 05:34
Dhuhr 12:14
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:55
Isha 20:25