Date Today : Tue 01 Rabīʿal-Awwal 1444 Correspond to 27 September 2022

Imsakia ramadan in Izmir

Day 1
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 05:01
Sunrise 06:37
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 16:53
Maghrib 19:47
Isha 21:17
Day 2
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 04:59
Sunrise 06:36
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 16:54
Maghrib 19:48
Isha 21:18
Day 3
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 04:57
Sunrise 06:34
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:54
Maghrib 19:49
Isha 21:19
Day 4
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 04:55
Sunrise 06:33
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:54
Maghrib 19:50
Isha 21:20
Day 5
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 04:54
Sunrise 06:32
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:54
Maghrib 19:51
Isha 21:21
Day 6
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 04:52
Sunrise 06:30
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:55
Maghrib 19:52
Isha 21:22
Day 7
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 04:50
Sunrise 06:29
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 16:55
Maghrib 19:53
Isha 21:23
Day 8
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 04:48
Sunrise 06:27
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 16:55
Maghrib 19:53
Isha 21:23
Day 9
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 04:47
Sunrise 06:26
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 16:55
Maghrib 19:54
Isha 21:24
Day 10
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 04:45
Sunrise 06:25
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 16:55
Maghrib 19:55
Isha 21:25
Day 11
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 04:43
Sunrise 06:23
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 16:56
Maghrib 19:56
Isha 21:26
Day 12
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 04:41
Sunrise 06:22
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:56
Maghrib 19:57
Isha 21:27
Day 13
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 04:40
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:56
Maghrib 19:58
Isha 21:28
Day 14
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 04:38
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:56
Maghrib 19:59
Isha 21:29
Day 15
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 04:36
Sunrise 06:18
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:56
Maghrib 20:00
Isha 21:30
Day 16
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 04:35
Sunrise 06:17
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:57
Maghrib 20:01
Isha 21:31
Day 17
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 06:16
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:57
Maghrib 20:02
Isha 21:32
Day 18
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 04:31
Sunrise 06:15
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:57
Maghrib 20:03
Isha 21:33
Day 19
2022-05-01 | Sun | 29-9-1443
Fajr 04:30
Sunrise 06:14
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 16:57
Maghrib 20:04
Isha 21:34
Day 20
2022-05-02 | Mon | 30-9-1443
Fajr 04:28
Sunrise 06:12
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 16:57
Maghrib 20:05
Isha 21:35
Day 21
2022-05-03 | Tue | 01-10-1443
Fajr 04:27
Sunrise 06:11
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 16:58
Maghrib 20:06
Isha 21:36
Day 22
2022-05-04 | Wed | 02-10-1443
Fajr 04:25
Sunrise 06:10
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 16:58
Maghrib 20:07
Isha 21:37
Day 23
2022-05-05 | Thu | 03-10-1443
Fajr 04:23
Sunrise 06:09
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 16:58
Maghrib 20:08
Isha 21:38
Day 24
2022-05-06 | Fri | 04-10-1443
Fajr 04:22
Sunrise 06:08
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 16:58
Maghrib 20:09
Isha 21:39
Day 25
2022-05-07 | Sat | 05-10-1443
Fajr 04:20
Sunrise 06:07
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 16:59
Maghrib 20:10
Isha 21:40
Day 26
2022-05-08 | Sun | 06-10-1443
Fajr 04:19
Sunrise 06:06
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 16:59
Maghrib 20:10
Isha 21:40
Day 27
2022-05-09 | Mon | 07-10-1443
Fajr 04:17
Sunrise 06:05
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 16:59
Maghrib 20:11
Isha 21:41
Day 28
2022-05-10 | Tue | 08-10-1443
Fajr 04:16
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 16:59
Maghrib 20:12
Isha 21:42
Day 29
2022-05-11 | Wed | 09-10-1443
Fajr 04:14
Sunrise 06:03
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 16:59
Maghrib 20:13
Isha 21:43
Day 30
2022-05-12 | Thu | 10-10-1443
Fajr 04:13
Sunrise 06:02
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 17:00
Maghrib 20:14
Isha 21:44