Date Today : Fri 11 Rabīʿal-Awwal 1444 Correspond to 07 October 2022

Imsakia ramadan in Orebro

Day 1
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 01:39
Sunrise 04:48
Dhuhr 11:59
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 19:12
Isha 20:42
Day 2
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 01:32
Sunrise 04:45
Dhuhr 11:59
Asr 15:49
Maghrib 19:15
Isha 20:45
Day 3
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 01:25
Sunrise 04:42
Dhuhr 11:59
Asr 15:50
Maghrib 19:17
Isha 20:47
Day 4
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 01:17
Sunrise 04:39
Dhuhr 11:59
Asr 15:51
Maghrib 19:19
Isha 20:49
Day 5
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 01:09
Sunrise 04:37
Dhuhr 11:59
Asr 15:52
Maghrib 19:22
Isha 20:52
Day 6
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 00:59
Sunrise 04:34
Dhuhr 11:58
Asr 15:53
Maghrib 19:24
Isha 20:54
Day 7
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 00:49
Sunrise 04:31
Dhuhr 11:58
Asr 15:54
Maghrib 19:27
Isha 20:57
Day 8
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 00:35
Sunrise 04:28
Dhuhr 11:58
Asr 15:55
Maghrib 19:29
Isha 20:59
Day 9
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 00:11
Sunrise 04:25
Dhuhr 11:58
Asr 15:57
Maghrib 19:31
Isha 21:01
Day 10
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 23:58
Sunrise 04:23
Dhuhr 11:57
Asr 15:58
Maghrib 19:34
Isha 21:04
Day 11
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 23:58
Sunrise 04:20
Dhuhr 11:57
Asr 15:59
Maghrib 19:36
Isha 21:06
Day 12
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 23:58
Sunrise 04:17
Dhuhr 11:57
Asr 16:00
Maghrib 19:39
Isha 21:09
Day 13
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 23:58
Sunrise 04:14
Dhuhr 11:57
Asr 16:01
Maghrib 19:41
Isha 21:11
Day 14
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 23:57
Sunrise 04:12
Dhuhr 11:57
Asr 16:02
Maghrib 19:43
Isha 21:13
Day 15
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 23:57
Sunrise 04:09
Dhuhr 11:57
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 19:46
Isha 21:16
Day 16
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 23:57
Sunrise 04:06
Dhuhr 11:57
Asr 16:04
Maghrib 19:48
Isha 21:18
Day 17
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 23:57
Sunrise 04:04
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 16:05
Maghrib 19:50
Isha 21:20
Day 18
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 23:57
Sunrise 04:01
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 16:06
Maghrib 19:53
Isha 21:23
Day 19
2022-05-01 | Sun | 29-9-1443
Fajr 23:57
Sunrise 03:58
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 16:07
Maghrib 19:55
Isha 21:25
Day 20
2022-05-02 | Mon | 30-9-1443
Fajr 23:57
Sunrise 03:56
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 16:08
Maghrib 19:58
Isha 21:28
Day 21
2022-05-03 | Tue | 01-10-1443
Fajr 23:57
Sunrise 03:53
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 16:09
Maghrib 20:00
Isha 21:30
Day 22
2022-05-04 | Wed | 02-10-1443
Fajr 23:56
Sunrise 03:51
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 16:10
Maghrib 20:02
Isha 21:32
Day 23
2022-05-05 | Thu | 03-10-1443
Fajr 23:56
Sunrise 03:48
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 16:11
Maghrib 20:05
Isha 21:35
Day 24
2022-05-06 | Fri | 04-10-1443
Fajr 23:56
Sunrise 03:46
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 16:12
Maghrib 20:07
Isha 21:37
Day 25
2022-05-07 | Sat | 05-10-1443
Fajr 23:56
Sunrise 03:43
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 16:13
Maghrib 20:09
Isha 21:39
Day 26
2022-05-08 | Sun | 06-10-1443
Fajr 23:56
Sunrise 03:41
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 16:14
Maghrib 20:12
Isha 21:42
Day 27
2022-05-09 | Mon | 07-10-1443
Fajr 23:56
Sunrise 03:38
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 16:15
Maghrib 20:14
Isha 21:44
Day 28
2022-05-10 | Tue | 08-10-1443
Fajr 23:56
Sunrise 03:36
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 16:16
Maghrib 20:16
Isha 21:46
Day 29
2022-05-11 | Wed | 09-10-1443
Fajr 23:56
Sunrise 03:33
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 16:17
Maghrib 20:19
Isha 21:49
Day 30
2022-05-12 | Thu | 10-10-1443
Fajr 23:56
Sunrise 03:31
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 16:18
Maghrib 20:21
Isha 21:51