Date Today : Fri 11 Rabīʿal-Awwal 1444 Correspond to 07 October 2022

Imsakia ramadan in Malmo

Day 1
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 02:32
Sunrise 05:06
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:56
Maghrib 19:12
Isha 20:42
Day 2
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 02:27
Sunrise 05:04
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:57
Maghrib 19:14
Isha 20:44
Day 3
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 02:23
Sunrise 05:01
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:58
Maghrib 19:16
Isha 20:46
Day 4
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 02:19
Sunrise 04:59
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:59
Maghrib 19:18
Isha 20:48
Day 5
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 02:14
Sunrise 04:56
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 16:00
Maghrib 19:20
Isha 20:50
Day 6
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 02:10
Sunrise 04:54
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 16:01
Maghrib 19:22
Isha 20:52
Day 7
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 02:05
Sunrise 04:51
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 16:02
Maghrib 19:24
Isha 20:54
Day 8
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 02:00
Sunrise 04:49
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 19:26
Isha 20:56
Day 9
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 01:55
Sunrise 04:47
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 16:04
Maghrib 19:28
Isha 20:58
Day 10
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 01:50
Sunrise 04:44
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 16:05
Maghrib 19:30
Isha 21:00
Day 11
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 01:45
Sunrise 04:42
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 16:05
Maghrib 19:32
Isha 21:02
Day 12
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 01:39
Sunrise 04:39
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 16:06
Maghrib 19:34
Isha 21:04
Day 13
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 01:33
Sunrise 04:37
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 16:07
Maghrib 19:36
Isha 21:06
Day 14
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 01:27
Sunrise 04:35
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 16:08
Maghrib 19:38
Isha 21:08
Day 15
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 01:20
Sunrise 04:33
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 16:09
Maghrib 19:40
Isha 21:10
Day 16
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 01:13
Sunrise 04:30
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 16:10
Maghrib 19:41
Isha 21:11
Day 17
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 01:06
Sunrise 04:28
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 16:11
Maghrib 19:43
Isha 21:13
Day 18
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 00:57
Sunrise 04:26
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 16:12
Maghrib 19:45
Isha 21:15
Day 19
2022-05-01 | Sun | 29-9-1443
Fajr 00:46
Sunrise 04:24
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 16:12
Maghrib 19:47
Isha 21:17
Day 20
2022-05-02 | Mon | 30-9-1443
Fajr 00:33
Sunrise 04:21
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 16:13
Maghrib 19:49
Isha 21:19
Day 21
2022-05-03 | Tue | 01-10-1443
Fajr 00:05
Sunrise 04:19
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 16:14
Maghrib 19:51
Isha 21:21
Day 22
2022-05-04 | Wed | 02-10-1443
Fajr 00:05
Sunrise 04:17
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 16:15
Maghrib 19:53
Isha 21:23
Day 23
2022-05-05 | Thu | 03-10-1443
Fajr 00:05
Sunrise 04:15
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 16:16
Maghrib 19:55
Isha 21:25
Day 24
2022-05-06 | Fri | 04-10-1443
Fajr 00:05
Sunrise 04:13
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 16:16
Maghrib 19:57
Isha 21:27
Day 25
2022-05-07 | Sat | 05-10-1443
Fajr 00:05
Sunrise 04:11
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 16:17
Maghrib 19:59
Isha 21:29
Day 26
2022-05-08 | Sun | 06-10-1443
Fajr 00:05
Sunrise 04:09
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 16:18
Maghrib 20:01
Isha 21:31
Day 27
2022-05-09 | Mon | 07-10-1443
Fajr 00:05
Sunrise 04:07
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 20:03
Isha 21:33
Day 28
2022-05-10 | Tue | 08-10-1443
Fajr 00:05
Sunrise 04:05
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 20:05
Isha 21:35
Day 29
2022-05-11 | Wed | 09-10-1443
Fajr 00:05
Sunrise 04:03
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 20:07
Isha 21:37
Day 30
2022-05-12 | Thu | 10-10-1443
Fajr 00:05
Sunrise 04:01
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 20:09
Isha 21:39