Date Today : Fri 11 Rabīʿal-Awwal 1444 Correspond to 07 October 2022

Imsakia ramadan in Port Sudan

Day 1
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 03:57
Sunrise 05:15
Dhuhr 11:32
Asr 14:53
Maghrib 17:49
Isha 19:19
Day 2
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 03:56
Sunrise 05:14
Dhuhr 11:31
Asr 14:53
Maghrib 17:49
Isha 19:19
Day 3
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 03:55
Sunrise 05:13
Dhuhr 11:31
Asr 14:52
Maghrib 17:49
Isha 19:19
Day 4
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 03:55
Sunrise 05:12
Dhuhr 11:31
Asr 14:52
Maghrib 17:50
Isha 19:20
Day 5
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 03:54
Sunrise 05:11
Dhuhr 11:31
Asr 14:52
Maghrib 17:50
Isha 19:20
Day 6
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 03:53
Sunrise 05:11
Dhuhr 11:30
Asr 14:51
Maghrib 17:50
Isha 19:20
Day 7
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 03:52
Sunrise 05:10
Dhuhr 11:30
Asr 14:51
Maghrib 17:51
Isha 19:21
Day 8
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 03:51
Sunrise 05:09
Dhuhr 11:30
Asr 14:50
Maghrib 17:51
Isha 19:21
Day 9
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 03:50
Sunrise 05:09
Dhuhr 11:30
Asr 14:50
Maghrib 17:51
Isha 19:21
Day 10
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 03:49
Sunrise 05:08
Dhuhr 11:30
Asr 14:49
Maghrib 17:52
Isha 19:22
Day 11
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 03:49
Sunrise 05:07
Dhuhr 11:29
Asr 14:49
Maghrib 17:52
Isha 19:22
Day 12
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 03:48
Sunrise 05:07
Dhuhr 11:29
Asr 14:48
Maghrib 17:52
Isha 19:22
Day 13
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 03:47
Sunrise 05:06
Dhuhr 11:29
Asr 14:48
Maghrib 17:53
Isha 19:23
Day 14
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 03:46
Sunrise 05:05
Dhuhr 11:29
Asr 14:47
Maghrib 17:53
Isha 19:23
Day 15
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 03:45
Sunrise 05:05
Dhuhr 11:29
Asr 14:47
Maghrib 17:53
Isha 19:23
Day 16
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 03:44
Sunrise 05:04
Dhuhr 11:29
Asr 14:47
Maghrib 17:54
Isha 19:24
Day 17
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 03:44
Sunrise 05:03
Dhuhr 11:28
Asr 14:46
Maghrib 17:54
Isha 19:24
Day 18
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 03:43
Sunrise 05:03
Dhuhr 11:28
Asr 14:46
Maghrib 17:54
Isha 19:24
Day 19
2022-05-01 | Sun | 29-9-1443
Fajr 03:42
Sunrise 05:02
Dhuhr 11:28
Asr 14:45
Maghrib 17:55
Isha 19:25
Day 20
2022-05-02 | Mon | 30-9-1443
Fajr 03:41
Sunrise 05:02
Dhuhr 11:28
Asr 14:45
Maghrib 17:55
Isha 19:25
Day 21
2022-05-03 | Tue | 01-10-1443
Fajr 03:41
Sunrise 05:01
Dhuhr 11:28
Asr 14:44
Maghrib 17:55
Isha 19:25
Day 22
2022-05-04 | Wed | 02-10-1443
Fajr 03:40
Sunrise 05:00
Dhuhr 11:28
Asr 14:44
Maghrib 17:56
Isha 19:26
Day 23
2022-05-05 | Thu | 03-10-1443
Fajr 03:39
Sunrise 05:00
Dhuhr 11:28
Asr 14:44
Maghrib 17:56
Isha 19:26
Day 24
2022-05-06 | Fri | 04-10-1443
Fajr 03:39
Sunrise 04:59
Dhuhr 11:28
Asr 14:43
Maghrib 17:56
Isha 19:26
Day 25
2022-05-07 | Sat | 05-10-1443
Fajr 03:38
Sunrise 04:59
Dhuhr 11:28
Asr 14:43
Maghrib 17:57
Isha 19:27
Day 26
2022-05-08 | Sun | 06-10-1443
Fajr 03:37
Sunrise 04:58
Dhuhr 11:28
Asr 14:42
Maghrib 17:57
Isha 19:27
Day 27
2022-05-09 | Mon | 07-10-1443
Fajr 03:37
Sunrise 04:58
Dhuhr 11:28
Asr 14:42
Maghrib 17:58
Isha 19:28
Day 28
2022-05-10 | Tue | 08-10-1443
Fajr 03:36
Sunrise 04:58
Dhuhr 11:28
Asr 14:42
Maghrib 17:58
Isha 19:28
Day 29
2022-05-11 | Wed | 09-10-1443
Fajr 03:35
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 11:28
Asr 14:41
Maghrib 17:58
Isha 19:28
Day 30
2022-05-12 | Thu | 10-10-1443
Fajr 03:35
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 11:28
Asr 14:41
Maghrib 17:59
Isha 19:29