Date Today : Fri 11 Rabīʿal-Awwal 1444 Correspond to 07 October 2022

Imsakia ramadan in Halfa

Day 1
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 04:17
Sunrise 05:36
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 2
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 04:17
Sunrise 05:35
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 3
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 04:16
Sunrise 05:34
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 4
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 04:15
Sunrise 05:34
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 5
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 04:14
Sunrise 05:33
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 6
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 04:13
Sunrise 05:32
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 7
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 05:31
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 8
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 04:11
Sunrise 05:30
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 9
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 04:10
Sunrise 05:30
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 10
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 04:09
Sunrise 05:29
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 11
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 04:08
Sunrise 05:28
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 12
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 04:07
Sunrise 05:27
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 13
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 04:06
Sunrise 05:27
Dhuhr 11:52
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 14
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 04:05
Sunrise 05:26
Dhuhr 11:52
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 18:19
Isha 19:49
Day 15
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 04:04
Sunrise 05:25
Dhuhr 11:52
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 18:19
Isha 19:49
Day 16
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 04:03
Sunrise 05:25
Dhuhr 11:52
Asr 15:14
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 17
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 04:03
Sunrise 05:24
Dhuhr 11:52
Asr 15:14
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 18
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 11:52
Asr 15:14
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 19
2022-05-01 | Sun | 29-9-1443
Fajr 04:01
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 11:52
Asr 15:13
Maghrib 18:21
Isha 19:51
Day 20
2022-05-02 | Mon | 30-9-1443
Fajr 04:00
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 11:51
Asr 15:13
Maghrib 18:21
Isha 19:51
Day 21
2022-05-03 | Tue | 01-10-1443
Fajr 03:59
Sunrise 05:21
Dhuhr 11:51
Asr 15:13
Maghrib 18:22
Isha 19:52
Day 22
2022-05-04 | Wed | 02-10-1443
Fajr 03:59
Sunrise 05:21
Dhuhr 11:51
Asr 15:12
Maghrib 18:22
Isha 19:52
Day 23
2022-05-05 | Thu | 03-10-1443
Fajr 03:58
Sunrise 05:20
Dhuhr 11:51
Asr 15:12
Maghrib 18:22
Isha 19:52
Day 24
2022-05-06 | Fri | 04-10-1443
Fajr 03:57
Sunrise 05:20
Dhuhr 11:51
Asr 15:12
Maghrib 18:23
Isha 19:53
Day 25
2022-05-07 | Sat | 05-10-1443
Fajr 03:56
Sunrise 05:19
Dhuhr 11:51
Asr 15:11
Maghrib 18:23
Isha 19:53
Day 26
2022-05-08 | Sun | 06-10-1443
Fajr 03:56
Sunrise 05:19
Dhuhr 11:51
Asr 15:11
Maghrib 18:24
Isha 19:54
Day 27
2022-05-09 | Mon | 07-10-1443
Fajr 03:55
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 11:51
Asr 15:11
Maghrib 18:24
Isha 19:54
Day 28
2022-05-10 | Tue | 08-10-1443
Fajr 03:54
Sunrise 05:17
Dhuhr 11:51
Asr 15:10
Maghrib 18:25
Isha 19:55
Day 29
2022-05-11 | Wed | 09-10-1443
Fajr 03:53
Sunrise 05:17
Dhuhr 11:51
Asr 15:10
Maghrib 18:25
Isha 19:55
Day 30
2022-05-12 | Thu | 10-10-1443
Fajr 03:53
Sunrise 05:17
Dhuhr 11:51
Asr 15:10
Maghrib 18:25
Isha 19:55