Date Today : Thu 03 Rabīʿal-Awwal 1444 Correspond to 29 September 2022

Imsakia ramadan in Settat

Day 1
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 05:33
Sunrise 07:02
Dhuhr 13:31
Asr 17:08
Maghrib 20:00
Isha 21:30
Day 2
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 05:32
Sunrise 07:01
Dhuhr 13:31
Asr 17:08
Maghrib 20:01
Isha 21:31
Day 3
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 05:30
Sunrise 07:00
Dhuhr 13:30
Asr 17:08
Maghrib 20:01
Isha 21:31
Day 4
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 05:29
Sunrise 06:58
Dhuhr 13:30
Asr 17:08
Maghrib 20:02
Isha 21:32
Day 5
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 05:27
Sunrise 06:57
Dhuhr 13:30
Asr 17:08
Maghrib 20:03
Isha 21:33
Day 6
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 05:26
Sunrise 06:56
Dhuhr 13:30
Asr 17:08
Maghrib 20:04
Isha 21:34
Day 7
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 05:25
Sunrise 06:55
Dhuhr 13:29
Asr 17:08
Maghrib 20:04
Isha 21:34
Day 8
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 05:23
Sunrise 06:54
Dhuhr 13:29
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:05
Isha 21:35
Day 9
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 05:22
Sunrise 06:53
Dhuhr 13:29
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:06
Isha 21:36
Day 10
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 05:20
Sunrise 06:52
Dhuhr 13:29
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:07
Isha 21:37
Day 11
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 05:19
Sunrise 06:50
Dhuhr 13:29
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:07
Isha 21:37
Day 12
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 05:18
Sunrise 06:49
Dhuhr 13:28
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:08
Isha 21:38
Day 13
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 05:16
Sunrise 06:48
Dhuhr 13:28
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:09
Isha 21:39
Day 14
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 05:15
Sunrise 06:47
Dhuhr 13:28
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:10
Isha 21:40
Day 15
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 05:14
Sunrise 06:46
Dhuhr 13:28
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:10
Isha 21:40
Day 16
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 05:12
Sunrise 06:45
Dhuhr 13:28
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:11
Isha 21:41
Day 17
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 05:11
Sunrise 06:44
Dhuhr 13:28
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:12
Isha 21:42
Day 18
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 05:10
Sunrise 06:43
Dhuhr 13:28
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:13
Isha 21:43
Day 19
2022-05-01 | Sun | 29-9-1443
Fajr 05:08
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 13:27
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:13
Isha 21:43
Day 20
2022-05-02 | Mon | 30-9-1443
Fajr 05:07
Sunrise 06:41
Dhuhr 13:27
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:14
Isha 21:44
Day 21
2022-05-03 | Tue | 01-10-1443
Fajr 05:06
Sunrise 06:40
Dhuhr 13:27
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:15
Isha 21:45
Day 22
2022-05-04 | Wed | 02-10-1443
Fajr 05:04
Sunrise 06:39
Dhuhr 13:27
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:15
Isha 21:45
Day 23
2022-05-05 | Thu | 03-10-1443
Fajr 05:03
Sunrise 06:38
Dhuhr 13:27
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:16
Isha 21:46
Day 24
2022-05-06 | Fri | 04-10-1443
Fajr 05:02
Sunrise 06:38
Dhuhr 13:27
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:17
Isha 21:47
Day 25
2022-05-07 | Sat | 05-10-1443
Fajr 05:01
Sunrise 06:37
Dhuhr 13:27
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:18
Isha 21:48
Day 26
2022-05-08 | Sun | 06-10-1443
Fajr 05:00
Sunrise 06:36
Dhuhr 13:27
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:18
Isha 21:48
Day 27
2022-05-09 | Mon | 07-10-1443
Fajr 04:59
Sunrise 06:35
Dhuhr 13:27
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:19
Isha 21:49
Day 28
2022-05-10 | Tue | 08-10-1443
Fajr 04:57
Sunrise 06:34
Dhuhr 13:27
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:20
Isha 21:50
Day 29
2022-05-11 | Wed | 09-10-1443
Fajr 04:56
Sunrise 06:33
Dhuhr 13:27
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:21
Isha 21:51
Day 30
2022-05-12 | Thu | 10-10-1443
Fajr 04:55
Sunrise 06:33
Dhuhr 13:27
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:21
Isha 21:51