Date Today : Fri 11 Rabīʿal-Awwal 1444 Correspond to 07 October 2022

Imsakia ramadan in Beirut

Day 1
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 03:39
Sunrise 05:09
Dhuhr 11:38
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:08
Isha 19:38
Day 2
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 03:37
Sunrise 05:08
Dhuhr 11:38
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:09
Isha 19:39
Day 3
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 03:36
Sunrise 05:06
Dhuhr 11:38
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:10
Isha 19:40
Day 4
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 03:34
Sunrise 05:05
Dhuhr 11:38
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:11
Isha 19:41
Day 5
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 03:33
Sunrise 05:04
Dhuhr 11:37
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:11
Isha 19:41
Day 6
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 03:31
Sunrise 05:03
Dhuhr 11:37
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:12
Isha 19:42
Day 7
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 03:30
Sunrise 05:01
Dhuhr 11:37
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 8
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 03:28
Sunrise 05:00
Dhuhr 11:37
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 9
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 03:27
Sunrise 04:59
Dhuhr 11:37
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 10
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 04:58
Dhuhr 11:36
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 11
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 03:24
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 11:36
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 12
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 03:23
Sunrise 04:56
Dhuhr 11:36
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 13
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 03:21
Sunrise 04:55
Dhuhr 11:36
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 14
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 03:20
Sunrise 04:53
Dhuhr 11:36
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 15
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 03:18
Sunrise 04:52
Dhuhr 11:36
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:19
Isha 19:49
Day 16
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 03:17
Sunrise 04:51
Dhuhr 11:35
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 17
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 03:16
Sunrise 04:50
Dhuhr 11:35
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:21
Isha 19:51
Day 18
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 03:14
Sunrise 04:49
Dhuhr 11:35
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:21
Isha 19:51
Day 19
2022-05-01 | Sun | 29-9-1443
Fajr 03:13
Sunrise 04:48
Dhuhr 11:35
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:22
Isha 19:52
Day 20
2022-05-02 | Mon | 30-9-1443
Fajr 03:12
Sunrise 04:47
Dhuhr 11:35
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:23
Isha 19:53
Day 21
2022-05-03 | Tue | 01-10-1443
Fajr 03:10
Sunrise 04:46
Dhuhr 11:35
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:24
Isha 19:54
Day 22
2022-05-04 | Wed | 02-10-1443
Fajr 03:09
Sunrise 04:45
Dhuhr 11:35
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:24
Isha 19:54
Day 23
2022-05-05 | Thu | 03-10-1443
Fajr 03:08
Sunrise 04:44
Dhuhr 11:35
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:25
Isha 19:55
Day 24
2022-05-06 | Fri | 04-10-1443
Fajr 03:07
Sunrise 04:44
Dhuhr 11:35
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:26
Isha 19:56
Day 25
2022-05-07 | Sat | 05-10-1443
Fajr 03:05
Sunrise 04:43
Dhuhr 11:35
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:27
Isha 19:57
Day 26
2022-05-08 | Sun | 06-10-1443
Fajr 03:04
Sunrise 04:42
Dhuhr 11:34
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:28
Isha 19:58
Day 27
2022-05-09 | Mon | 07-10-1443
Fajr 03:03
Sunrise 04:41
Dhuhr 11:34
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:28
Isha 19:58
Day 28
2022-05-10 | Tue | 08-10-1443
Fajr 03:02
Sunrise 04:40
Dhuhr 11:34
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:29
Isha 19:59
Day 29
2022-05-11 | Wed | 09-10-1443
Fajr 03:01
Sunrise 04:39
Dhuhr 11:34
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:30
Isha 20:00
Day 30
2022-05-12 | Thu | 10-10-1443
Fajr 02:59
Sunrise 04:38
Dhuhr 11:34
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:31
Isha 20:01