Date Today : Tue 01 Rabīʿal-Awwal 1444 Correspond to 27 September 2022

Imsakia ramadan in Salmiya

Day 1
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 03:58
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 11:48
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 2
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 03:57
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 11:48
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 3
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 03:56
Sunrise 05:21
Dhuhr 11:48
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 4
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 03:54
Sunrise 05:20
Dhuhr 11:47
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 5
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 03:53
Sunrise 05:19
Dhuhr 11:47
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 6
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 03:52
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 11:47
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 7
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 03:51
Sunrise 05:17
Dhuhr 11:47
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 8
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 03:49
Sunrise 05:16
Dhuhr 11:46
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 9
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 03:48
Sunrise 05:15
Dhuhr 11:46
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 10
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 03:47
Sunrise 05:14
Dhuhr 11:46
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 18:19
Isha 19:49
Day 11
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 03:46
Sunrise 05:13
Dhuhr 11:46
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 12
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 03:44
Sunrise 05:12
Dhuhr 11:46
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 13
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 03:43
Sunrise 05:11
Dhuhr 11:46
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 18:21
Isha 19:51
Day 14
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 03:42
Sunrise 05:10
Dhuhr 11:45
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 18:21
Isha 19:51
Day 15
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 03:41
Sunrise 05:09
Dhuhr 11:45
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 18:22
Isha 19:52
Day 16
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 03:40
Sunrise 05:08
Dhuhr 11:45
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 18:23
Isha 19:53
Day 17
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 03:39
Sunrise 05:07
Dhuhr 11:45
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 18:23
Isha 19:53
Day 18
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 03:37
Sunrise 05:06
Dhuhr 11:45
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 18:24
Isha 19:54
Day 19
2022-05-01 | Sun | 29-9-1443
Fajr 03:36
Sunrise 05:05
Dhuhr 11:45
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 18:25
Isha 19:55
Day 20
2022-05-02 | Mon | 30-9-1443
Fajr 03:35
Sunrise 05:04
Dhuhr 11:45
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 18:25
Isha 19:55
Day 21
2022-05-03 | Tue | 01-10-1443
Fajr 03:34
Sunrise 05:04
Dhuhr 11:45
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 18:26
Isha 19:56
Day 22
2022-05-04 | Wed | 02-10-1443
Fajr 03:33
Sunrise 05:03
Dhuhr 11:44
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 18:26
Isha 19:56
Day 23
2022-05-05 | Thu | 03-10-1443
Fajr 03:32
Sunrise 05:02
Dhuhr 11:44
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 18:27
Isha 19:57
Day 24
2022-05-06 | Fri | 04-10-1443
Fajr 03:31
Sunrise 05:01
Dhuhr 11:44
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 18:28
Isha 19:58
Day 25
2022-05-07 | Sat | 05-10-1443
Fajr 03:30
Sunrise 05:00
Dhuhr 11:44
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 18:28
Isha 19:58
Day 26
2022-05-08 | Sun | 06-10-1443
Fajr 03:29
Sunrise 05:00
Dhuhr 11:44
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 18:29
Isha 19:59
Day 27
2022-05-09 | Mon | 07-10-1443
Fajr 03:28
Sunrise 04:59
Dhuhr 11:44
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 18:30
Isha 20:00
Day 28
2022-05-10 | Tue | 08-10-1443
Fajr 03:27
Sunrise 04:58
Dhuhr 11:44
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 18:30
Isha 20:00
Day 29
2022-05-11 | Wed | 09-10-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 04:58
Dhuhr 11:44
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 18:31
Isha 20:01
Day 30
2022-05-12 | Thu | 10-10-1443
Fajr 03:25
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 11:44
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 18:31
Isha 20:01