Date Today : Tue 01 Rabīʿal-Awwal 1444 Correspond to 27 September 2022

Imsakia ramadan in Sheffield

Day 1
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 03:48
Sunrise 06:09
Dhuhr 13:06
Asr 16:54
Maghrib 20:05
Isha 21:35
Day 2
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 03:44
Sunrise 06:07
Dhuhr 13:06
Asr 16:54
Maghrib 20:06
Isha 21:36
Day 3
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 03:41
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 13:06
Asr 16:55
Maghrib 20:08
Isha 21:38
Day 4
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 03:37
Sunrise 06:02
Dhuhr 13:05
Asr 16:56
Maghrib 20:10
Isha 21:40
Day 5
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 03:33
Sunrise 06:00
Dhuhr 13:05
Asr 16:57
Maghrib 20:12
Isha 21:42
Day 6
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 03:30
Sunrise 05:57
Dhuhr 13:05
Asr 16:58
Maghrib 20:14
Isha 21:44
Day 7
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 05:55
Dhuhr 13:05
Asr 16:59
Maghrib 20:15
Isha 21:45
Day 8
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 03:22
Sunrise 05:53
Dhuhr 13:05
Asr 17:00
Maghrib 20:17
Isha 21:47
Day 9
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 03:18
Sunrise 05:51
Dhuhr 13:04
Asr 17:00
Maghrib 20:19
Isha 21:49
Day 10
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 03:14
Sunrise 05:49
Dhuhr 13:04
Asr 17:01
Maghrib 20:21
Isha 21:51
Day 11
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 03:10
Sunrise 05:46
Dhuhr 13:04
Asr 17:02
Maghrib 20:23
Isha 21:53
Day 12
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 03:06
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 13:04
Asr 17:03
Maghrib 20:24
Isha 21:54
Day 13
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 03:02
Sunrise 05:42
Dhuhr 13:04
Asr 17:04
Maghrib 20:26
Isha 21:56
Day 14
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 02:57
Sunrise 05:40
Dhuhr 13:04
Asr 17:04
Maghrib 20:28
Isha 21:58
Day 15
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 02:53
Sunrise 05:38
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 17:05
Maghrib 20:30
Isha 22:00
Day 16
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 02:49
Sunrise 05:36
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 17:06
Maghrib 20:32
Isha 22:02
Day 17
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 02:44
Sunrise 05:34
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 17:07
Maghrib 20:33
Isha 22:03
Day 18
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 02:39
Sunrise 05:32
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 17:07
Maghrib 20:35
Isha 22:05
Day 19
2022-05-01 | Sun | 29-9-1443
Fajr 02:34
Sunrise 05:30
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 17:08
Maghrib 20:37
Isha 22:07
Day 20
2022-05-02 | Mon | 30-9-1443
Fajr 02:29
Sunrise 05:28
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:39
Isha 22:09
Day 21
2022-05-03 | Tue | 01-10-1443
Fajr 02:24
Sunrise 05:26
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 17:10
Maghrib 20:41
Isha 22:11
Day 22
2022-05-04 | Wed | 02-10-1443
Fajr 02:18
Sunrise 05:24
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 17:10
Maghrib 20:42
Isha 22:12
Day 23
2022-05-05 | Thu | 03-10-1443
Fajr 02:12
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 17:11
Maghrib 20:44
Isha 22:14
Day 24
2022-05-06 | Fri | 04-10-1443
Fajr 02:06
Sunrise 05:20
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 17:12
Maghrib 20:46
Isha 22:16
Day 25
2022-05-07 | Sat | 05-10-1443
Fajr 01:59
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 17:12
Maghrib 20:47
Isha 22:17
Day 26
2022-05-08 | Sun | 06-10-1443
Fajr 01:51
Sunrise 05:16
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 17:13
Maghrib 20:49
Isha 22:19
Day 27
2022-05-09 | Mon | 07-10-1443
Fajr 01:42
Sunrise 05:15
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 17:14
Maghrib 20:51
Isha 22:21
Day 28
2022-05-10 | Tue | 08-10-1443
Fajr 01:30
Sunrise 05:13
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 17:15
Maghrib 20:53
Isha 22:23
Day 29
2022-05-11 | Wed | 09-10-1443
Fajr 01:03
Sunrise 05:11
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 17:15
Maghrib 20:54
Isha 22:24
Day 30
2022-05-12 | Thu | 10-10-1443
Fajr 01:03
Sunrise 05:09
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 17:16
Maghrib 20:56
Isha 22:26