Date Today : Tue 01 Rabīʿal-Awwal 1444 Correspond to 27 September 2022

Imsakia ramadan in London

Day 1
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 03:55
Sunrise 06:07
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 16:48
Maghrib 19:55
Isha 21:25
Day 2
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 03:52
Sunrise 06:05
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 16:49
Maghrib 19:57
Isha 21:27
Day 3
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 03:49
Sunrise 06:03
Dhuhr 13:00
Asr 16:49
Maghrib 19:59
Isha 21:29
Day 4
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 03:46
Sunrise 06:01
Dhuhr 13:00
Asr 16:50
Maghrib 20:00
Isha 21:30
Day 5
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 03:42
Sunrise 05:59
Dhuhr 13:00
Asr 16:51
Maghrib 20:02
Isha 21:32
Day 6
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 03:39
Sunrise 05:56
Dhuhr 13:00
Asr 16:52
Maghrib 20:04
Isha 21:34
Day 7
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 03:36
Sunrise 05:54
Dhuhr 12:59
Asr 16:52
Maghrib 20:05
Isha 21:35
Day 8
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 03:32
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 12:59
Asr 16:53
Maghrib 20:07
Isha 21:37
Day 9
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 03:29
Sunrise 05:50
Dhuhr 12:59
Asr 16:54
Maghrib 20:09
Isha 21:39
Day 10
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 05:48
Dhuhr 12:59
Asr 16:55
Maghrib 20:10
Isha 21:40
Day 11
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 03:22
Sunrise 05:46
Dhuhr 12:59
Asr 16:55
Maghrib 20:12
Isha 21:42
Day 12
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 03:19
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 12:58
Asr 16:56
Maghrib 20:14
Isha 21:44
Day 13
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 03:15
Sunrise 05:42
Dhuhr 12:58
Asr 16:57
Maghrib 20:15
Isha 21:45
Day 14
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 03:12
Sunrise 05:40
Dhuhr 12:58
Asr 16:57
Maghrib 20:17
Isha 21:47
Day 15
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 03:08
Sunrise 05:38
Dhuhr 12:58
Asr 16:58
Maghrib 20:19
Isha 21:49
Day 16
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 03:05
Sunrise 05:36
Dhuhr 12:58
Asr 16:59
Maghrib 20:20
Isha 21:50
Day 17
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 03:01
Sunrise 05:34
Dhuhr 12:58
Asr 17:00
Maghrib 20:22
Isha 21:52
Day 18
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 02:57
Sunrise 05:32
Dhuhr 12:58
Asr 17:00
Maghrib 20:24
Isha 21:54
Day 19
2022-05-01 | Sun | 29-9-1443
Fajr 02:54
Sunrise 05:31
Dhuhr 12:58
Asr 17:01
Maghrib 20:25
Isha 21:55
Day 20
2022-05-02 | Mon | 30-9-1443
Fajr 02:50
Sunrise 05:29
Dhuhr 12:57
Asr 17:02
Maghrib 20:27
Isha 21:57
Day 21
2022-05-03 | Tue | 01-10-1443
Fajr 02:46
Sunrise 05:27
Dhuhr 12:57
Asr 17:02
Maghrib 20:29
Isha 21:59
Day 22
2022-05-04 | Wed | 02-10-1443
Fajr 02:42
Sunrise 05:25
Dhuhr 12:57
Asr 17:03
Maghrib 20:30
Isha 22:00
Day 23
2022-05-05 | Thu | 03-10-1443
Fajr 02:38
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 12:57
Asr 17:04
Maghrib 20:32
Isha 22:02
Day 24
2022-05-06 | Fri | 04-10-1443
Fajr 02:34
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 12:57
Asr 17:04
Maghrib 20:33
Isha 22:03
Day 25
2022-05-07 | Sat | 05-10-1443
Fajr 02:29
Sunrise 05:20
Dhuhr 12:57
Asr 17:05
Maghrib 20:35
Isha 22:05
Day 26
2022-05-08 | Sun | 06-10-1443
Fajr 02:25
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 12:57
Asr 17:05
Maghrib 20:37
Isha 22:07
Day 27
2022-05-09 | Mon | 07-10-1443
Fajr 02:21
Sunrise 05:17
Dhuhr 12:57
Asr 17:06
Maghrib 20:38
Isha 22:08
Day 28
2022-05-10 | Tue | 08-10-1443
Fajr 02:16
Sunrise 05:15
Dhuhr 12:57
Asr 17:07
Maghrib 20:40
Isha 22:10
Day 29
2022-05-11 | Wed | 09-10-1443
Fajr 02:11
Sunrise 05:13
Dhuhr 12:57
Asr 17:07
Maghrib 20:41
Isha 22:11
Day 30
2022-05-12 | Thu | 10-10-1443
Fajr 02:06
Sunrise 05:12
Dhuhr 12:57
Asr 17:08
Maghrib 20:43
Isha 22:13