Date Today : Tue 01 Rabīʿal-Awwal 1444 Correspond to 27 September 2022

Imsakia ramadan in Liverpool

Day 1
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 03:54
Sunrise 06:15
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 17:00
Maghrib 20:11
Isha 21:41
Day 2
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 03:50
Sunrise 06:13
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 17:01
Maghrib 20:12
Isha 21:42
Day 3
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 03:46
Sunrise 06:10
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 17:01
Maghrib 20:14
Isha 21:44
Day 4
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 03:43
Sunrise 06:08
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 17:02
Maghrib 20:16
Isha 21:46
Day 5
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 03:39
Sunrise 06:06
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 17:03
Maghrib 20:18
Isha 21:48
Day 6
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 03:35
Sunrise 06:03
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 17:04
Maghrib 20:20
Isha 21:50
Day 7
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 03:32
Sunrise 06:01
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 17:05
Maghrib 20:22
Isha 21:52
Day 8
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 03:28
Sunrise 05:59
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 17:06
Maghrib 20:23
Isha 21:53
Day 9
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 03:24
Sunrise 05:57
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 17:06
Maghrib 20:25
Isha 21:55
Day 10
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 03:20
Sunrise 05:55
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 17:07
Maghrib 20:27
Isha 21:57
Day 11
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 03:16
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 17:08
Maghrib 20:29
Isha 21:59
Day 12
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 03:12
Sunrise 05:50
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:31
Isha 22:01
Day 13
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 03:07
Sunrise 05:48
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 17:10
Maghrib 20:32
Isha 22:02
Day 14
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 03:03
Sunrise 05:46
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 17:10
Maghrib 20:34
Isha 22:04
Day 15
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 02:59
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 17:11
Maghrib 20:36
Isha 22:06
Day 16
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 02:54
Sunrise 05:42
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 17:12
Maghrib 20:38
Isha 22:08
Day 17
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 02:50
Sunrise 05:40
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 17:13
Maghrib 20:40
Isha 22:10
Day 18
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 02:45
Sunrise 05:38
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 17:13
Maghrib 20:41
Isha 22:11
Day 19
2022-05-01 | Sun | 29-9-1443
Fajr 02:40
Sunrise 05:36
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 17:14
Maghrib 20:43
Isha 22:13
Day 20
2022-05-02 | Mon | 30-9-1443
Fajr 02:35
Sunrise 05:34
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 17:15
Maghrib 20:45
Isha 22:15
Day 21
2022-05-03 | Tue | 01-10-1443
Fajr 02:29
Sunrise 05:32
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 17:16
Maghrib 20:47
Isha 22:17
Day 22
2022-05-04 | Wed | 02-10-1443
Fajr 02:24
Sunrise 05:30
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 17:16
Maghrib 20:48
Isha 22:18
Day 23
2022-05-05 | Thu | 03-10-1443
Fajr 02:18
Sunrise 05:28
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 17:17
Maghrib 20:50
Isha 22:20
Day 24
2022-05-06 | Fri | 04-10-1443
Fajr 02:11
Sunrise 05:26
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 17:18
Maghrib 20:52
Isha 22:22
Day 25
2022-05-07 | Sat | 05-10-1443
Fajr 02:04
Sunrise 05:24
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 17:19
Maghrib 20:54
Isha 22:24
Day 26
2022-05-08 | Sun | 06-10-1443
Fajr 01:56
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 17:19
Maghrib 20:55
Isha 22:25
Day 27
2022-05-09 | Mon | 07-10-1443
Fajr 01:46
Sunrise 05:20
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 17:20
Maghrib 20:57
Isha 22:27
Day 28
2022-05-10 | Tue | 08-10-1443
Fajr 01:34
Sunrise 05:19
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 17:21
Maghrib 20:59
Isha 22:29
Day 29
2022-05-11 | Wed | 09-10-1443
Fajr 01:09
Sunrise 05:17
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 17:21
Maghrib 21:00
Isha 22:30
Day 30
2022-05-12 | Thu | 10-10-1443
Fajr 01:09
Sunrise 05:15
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 17:22
Maghrib 21:02
Isha 22:32