Date Today : Thu 23 Jumādá al-Ākhirah 1443 Correspond to 27 January 2022

fajr prayer times in Qena

Day Gregorian date Hijri date fajr prayer time
Sat 2022-01-01 27-5-1443 05:12
Sun 2022-01-02 28-5-1443 05:12
Mon 2022-01-03 29-5-1443 05:13
Tue 2022-01-04 30-5-1443 05:13
Wed 2022-01-05 01-6-1443 05:13
Thu 2022-01-06 02-6-1443 05:14
Fri 2022-01-07 03-6-1443 05:14
Sat 2022-01-08 04-6-1443 05:14
Sun 2022-01-09 05-6-1443 05:14
Mon 2022-01-10 06-6-1443 05:14
Tue 2022-01-11 07-6-1443 05:14
Wed 2022-01-12 08-6-1443 05:15
Thu 2022-01-13 09-6-1443 05:15
Fri 2022-01-14 10-6-1443 05:15
Sat 2022-01-15 11-6-1443 05:15
Sun 2022-01-16 12-6-1443 05:15
Mon 2022-01-17 13-6-1443 05:15
Tue 2022-01-18 14-6-1443 05:15
Wed 2022-01-19 15-6-1443 05:15
Thu 2022-01-20 16-6-1443 05:15
Fri 2022-01-21 17-6-1443 05:15
Sat 2022-01-22 18-6-1443 05:15
Sun 2022-01-23 19-6-1443 05:14
Mon 2022-01-24 20-6-1443 05:14
Tue 2022-01-25 21-6-1443 05:14
Wed 2022-01-26 22-6-1443 05:14
Thu 2022-01-27 23-6-1443 05:14
Fri 2022-01-28 24-6-1443 05:13
Sat 2022-01-29 25-6-1443 05:13
Sun 2022-01-30 26-6-1443 05:13
Mon 2022-01-31 27-6-1443 05:12